Buffer Post

Having your Best Friend Application (below) go completely uncommented on is just way too depressing, so this is just a little buffer post, just a little attempt to move on, just a little way of putting the past behind me, etc…

Tomorrow is another day, and so forth…

2 responses to “Buffer Post

  1. I don’t buy it..you tried this ruse years ago when Mr.X left town and you solicited for a new best friend. True to my nature,and with no chenery cep my wheelbarra, I mailed a hand written on yellow legal pad application which you no doubt shredded, crumpled and smoked in that peace pipe of yours..just like my heart.

    kim

Leave a Reply

