Vancouver Fringe Opening

It was good – just over 100 people on my opening night, and they laughed and pondered at appropriate moments throughout the show. Got my housing situation somewhat figured out, though it will probably be in flux until such time as I get home. Took lots of pictures of graffiti and coffee cups, but my camera/computer cable is locked away, so those will have to wait. New computer is working fabulously. Writing in choppy, fragment-like sentences now to my liking.

2 responses to “Vancouver Fringe Opening

Leave a Reply

