No Time For This…

I was going to call this post “Focus!” but then I realized I’ve already given a post that title. What does this say about me? Exactly.

The thing is, I really don’t have time to be screwing around with stuff like this these days, so of course I found myself doing that Celebrity Look Alike thing, and, well, no offense to the folks at My Heritage (where you can go and have your own image sized up against the rich and famous), but I think their software still has some bugs to work out. The first go-round I uploaded a picture without my glasses, but it told me I looked like John Kerry, so, glasses on. And quick! But my with-glasses doppelgangers weren’t so much better:

celeb-alikes.jpg

So, if I’m to believe this, I look like Wayne Brady, Colin Farrel and Calista Flockhart? WTF? Are there 3 more different celebrities in the world? Seriously, I think it’s randomly generated. If I sent the same picture in again it would probably tell me I look like Uma Thurman, Bob Saget and Meadowlark Lemon.

But I just don’t have the time right now.

3 responses to “No Time For This…

  1. Hmmm…. I knew you looked familiar…

    I did this a while back (I found out about it through Weingarten), and I looked like (according to them): Beyonce (a tired looking Beyonce, for what it’s worth), Kyoko Fukada (a Japanese actress), Choi Ji-Woo (a South Korean actress), Tyra Banks, and Jude Law.

    I still have some parentheses left…

  2. Pingback: Umathurman Blog » Uma Thurman April 12, 2007 12:47 am

Leave a Reply

