Barry. That’s Me.

I did what I thought was a great pre-interview with CBC Radio in Canada today. The woman called me out of the blue, and we talked for a bit about my show, “Jesus In Montana,” which I’ll be taking across Canada real, real soon. I was feeling pretty good about the interview – my answers were pithy and spontaneous, she seemed interested, I was riffing and all the while thinking, man, this is pretty cool…I’m just here chatting away with a radio reporter, calm and collected. Like a real pro. Yeah…

We finished up after about 10 minutes and she said that it had been a pleasure talking to me, and I said the same back to her, and she said, “Goodbye, Brad.”

Now, at the risk of ruining this beautiful, beautiful moment by over-explaining it…my name is Barry. Not Brad.

Leave a Reply

