At Some Point…

…you just have to get in the van and start driving. I’m at that point. I still have lots of pics and witty observations about my time at the Orlando Fringe, but they’ll have to wait, because as of tomorrow morning I’m Montreal-bound.

At some point…

…you have to make the lamest blog entry ever, right? Glad I got that over with…

One response to “At Some Point…

  1. Drive safely and have a blast in Montreal! I’ll have to keep up on your Canadian adventures!

    Break a leg honey! 😉

Leave a Reply

