Chez Coolness

There’s this place in Montreal called Chez Jose – a nice little cafe not far from where I’m staying. I sat there a few days ago waiting for my food to arrive and I looked around and realized that I was in an epicenter of cool. Everywhere my eyes landed I saw coolness. So I took some mostly random pictures..

chez-jose-71.jpgchez-jose-61.jpg

Cool.

chez-jose-4.jpgchez-jose-3.jpg

 

Cool

chez-jose-2.jpgchez-jose-1.jpg

 

Cool.

chez-jose-8.jpgchez-jose-9.jpg

The view from the window (top) and the pic on the right is where I stuck my camera out the window and pointed it at the sky. Both cool.

chez-jose-10.jpg

And me, a bit tired, but kept alive by the prospect of breakfast.

Leave a Reply

