CLICK!

So, I’m writing a new show, called CLICK! It’s a show about pictures…with pictures. I’ll be doing a work in progress script reading in a week, a debut in 2 months, and an international debut (Montreal Fringe Festival) shortly after that.

Since this is a show about pictures, and a blog with pictures, I thought I might post some old pictures here over the next few days. Yep, that’s what I thought…

So…

barry-shazam-new.gif

Here’ s me, in the Shazam costume my grandmother made for me – on my request. The thing you need to know about this picture – it wasn’t Halloween. I just wanted a Shazam costume.

One response to “CLICK!

Leave a Reply

