Just In Case There Was Some Question…

…as to whether or not a trip to Hell was in my future:

The JWs stopped by right before Easter and left this leaflet on my door. On the front is a picture of your basic Caucasian, surfer Jesus. On the back it says, “No Greater Love Was Ever Shown.”

jesus coaster 1.jpg

I put it on my desk, thinking I’d get around to tossing it out later. The next thing I know – and I promise this was not on purpose – I was using it as a coaster.

jesus coaster 2.jpg

Say what you will about Jesus, but He has certainly saved my desk from having those little cup circle stains on it. No greater love of furniture was ever shown.

One response to “Just In Case There Was Some Question…

Leave a Reply

