Snow Removal/Forgiveness

I live in Aspen, where we get a lot of snow. In the winter, of course.

snowy walk.jpg

Occasionally people will leave little brochures advertising their snow maintenance services. This one was left on my doorstep this morning, the day after Christmas.

jesus snow.jpg

Now, I realize that one could create such an image easily using any number of programs, so you’ll just have to trust me – the only Photoshopping I did was to remove the last digits of the phone number. And if you really want them, email me and I’ll give them to you. No point in cutting you out of a chance for divine snow removal.

2 responses to “Snow Removal/Forgiveness

  1. LMAO!!!! It’s ironic you got this on your door step!!! Hahahahahaha!!! I freakin LOVE it!

    I think you should take this on tour with you and take pics with the card all the places you go….. it’s a traveling gnome or something 🙂

  2. Isn’t this sort of like the spam I get that promises to block spam? I mean, God creates the snow, and here is his Son offering to get rid of it for you?!? I call bullshit.

Leave a Reply

