I’ll Think About It…

I always think of these church bulletins as being kinda like text messages from God (see earlier posts). Using that theory…

inconvenience.jpg

…I have to wonder which building project this is referring to. Sure, maybe it’s the construction going on on the church itself, but maybe God is apologizing for the inconvenience of the construction of the Universe. Which is pretty seriously inconvenient, right? Unsafe, even. I mean, Black Holes? C’mon…put a few orange cones down or something.

Anyway, the apology is a kind gesture, but I’ll have to think about it before deciding if I can accept or not.

One response to “I’ll Think About It…

Leave a Reply

