24 Hours Away…

As of this moment, I’m right at 24 hours until my very first public outing of “Every Job I’ve Ever Had.” I’m feeling pretty good about it, but I’ll probably work on it for at least another 15 of those 24 hours. Gotta sleep a little bit, right? It’s just a script reading, but still – it’s definitely a landmark.

I’ve really been wanting to get to that place where I wake up at 5:30 a.m. ready to get to work writing, and I finally got there – today. I’ve put in some 14-hour stretches over the past few days, and it’s a good feeling. Whatever it takes to cut Facebook out of my life, really.

Here’s a screen shot…

face scan keynote.jpg
Leave a Reply

