Organize Photos – check

You know those items on your to do list? No, I mean the TO DO LIST, those things that are just so big that it’s hard to really get your head around them? Like “Write novel” or “get famous?”

Well, one such item on my list is “Organize photos.”

I have about 50,000 all in all. Most of them are in iPhoto, and the ones that aren’t are headed there. All scanned, compressed, cropped, labeled, and so on. I’ve been working on this for about 5 years now.

And the end is in sight…or at least some version of the end.

I need to have it all organized so I can start to work on my new show, workingly titled “Before and After.”

screen shot.jpg

When it’s all done I’ll be able to move on to the next seemingly impossible item on the list – “blog regularly.”

Leave a Reply

